Board of Managers


MME History

MME Team



If you would like to reach out to our Board of Managers,
please contact Sarah Lavelock by email or by phone
(660) 595-0144 ext.14


Dale Griffith - President  Billy Thiel - Vice President Mike Craven - Secretary Mike Arth - Treasurer


Mike Boland 
Joe Brockmeier 
Jason Edwards
Dennis Hensiek
Patty Kinder
    Mike Martin           Brian Miles       David Swearingin       Steven Wansing      Jim Wheeler